ST. PAUL HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL – INDORE P.T.A. OFFICE BEARERS (2024-25)

HIGH SCHOOL

POST		NAME
PRESIDENT		Mr. Rajesh Chourasiya
VICE PRESIDENT (High School)		
VICE PRESIDENT (Primary Section)		Mr. Manish Salgat
GENERAL SECRETARY		Mr. Ashok Chouhan
JOINT SECERETARY (Teacher)		Mr. S.N. Kunwar
TREASURER (Teacher)		Mrs. Tija George
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1.	Mrs. Ranjeeta Gehi
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	2.	Mr. Dhiraj Manshahi
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	3.	Mr. Sanjay Singh
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	4.	Mr. Vaibhav Sharma

Primary Section

POST		NAME
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1.	Mr. Hemant Rangshahi
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	2.	Mrs. Shivangi Bhargava

Pre-Primary Section

POST			NAME
EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1	.•	Mrs. Radhika Verma

TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVES

Higher Sec. School

POST		NAME
Teachers Representative	1.	Mr. Sameer Meston
Teachers Representative	2.	Mrs. Seema Jain

Primary Section

POST		NAME
Teachers Representative	1.	Mrs. Parul Chouhan
Teachers Representative	2.	Mrs. Neeta Nagi

Pre-Primary Section

POST			NAME
Teachers Representative	1	.•	Mrs. Mona Bhatia

Ex-President & Nominated Members

POST		NAME
Ex-President	1.	Mr. Sanjay Khetpal
Nominated Member	2.	Mr. Manish Dixit
Nominated Member	3.	Mr. Johnson Joseph